Long Time No See :(

I see my last post for this blog was about three weeks ago. I went sort of AWOL, and I don’t really know why. I came back home, which I’ve already spoken about. I publicized my resolutions (which are not going as well as I’d hoped unfortunately). I guess I got a little ‘too’ comfortable in my life here. Lethargy sort of crept in. So this one is like a kickstarting post again, so I can get back to posting regularly.

I have NOT run out of things to say, worry not 😉 Coming up soon are

Timisoara

20131209-015134.jpg

Sofia

20131209-013834.jpg

Thessaloniki

20131209-013758.jpg

Udaipur

579724_10151207557055914_1351318510_n

Rome

IMG_3376

and many, many more (maybe it’s better for me to list some of them here so I don’t forget… Paris, Munich, Berlin, Krakow, Brasov, Sibiu, Veliko Tarnovo, Plovdiv, London, Pila) along with lot of other random stories and gyaan 😉 Hostel reviews, tips, advice, what to do, what not to do. Blah blah blah 😀

Signing off for now with this incredible quote I came across

“Our battered suitcases were piled on the sidewalk again; we had longer ways to go. But no matter, the road is life.” — Jack Kerouac

 

2 responses to “Long Time No See :(

Talk to me! :)

